Daniel Penstone
Sales Representative - Lacombe
daniel@pentagonfarm.com
Daniel Penstone
Sales Representative - Lacombe
daniel@pentagonfarm.com
Shane Rorke
Parts Manager
shane@pentagonfarm.com
Andrew Sharp
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
andrew@pentagonfarm.com
Randy Dubnyk
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
randy@pentagonfarm.com
Tanya Jones
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
tanya@pentagonfarm.com
Ronnie Chua
Shipper/Receiver - Lacombe
lshipping@pentagonfarm.com
Gen VanGeerenstein
Parts Manager - Leduc
gen@pentagonfarm.com
Blair Mohr
Parts Specialist - Leduc
blair@pentagonfarm.com
Gabriel Yescas Vasquez
Parts Specialist - Leduc
gabriel@pentagonfarm.com
Karmen Weiss
Parts Specialist - Leduc
karmen@pentagonfarm.com
Ashtyn Loewen
Parts Specialist - Red Deer
ashtyn@pentagonfarm.com
Isaak McKinley-Campos
Parts Specialist - Red Deer
isaak@pentagonfarm.com
Kevin McCue
Parts Specialist - Westlock
kevinm@pentagonfarm.com
Lavannah VanGelder
Parts Specialist - Westlock
lavannah@pentagonfarm.com
Michelle Anderson
Parts Specialist - Westlock
michelle@pentagonfarm.com
PARTS STAFF
Bob Bramfield
Parts Specialist - Lacombe
bob@pentagonfarm.com
OVER 35 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Pentagon Farm Centre has been serving Central Alberta and beyond for over 35 years and we look forward to an opportunity to work with you to prove that "Our Vision is Your Success"

4 LOCATIONS
BE SURE TO CHECK US
OUT ON SOCIAL MEDIA!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
ALSO CHECK OUT
AHC - Transparent Background (PNG).png

© 2019 Pentagon Farm Centre