IMG_9678_2.jpg
Brian Williams
Sales Manager
brian@pentagonfarm.com
20190122_154706.jpg
Brandon Williams
Sales Representative - Lacombe
brandon@pentagonfarm.com
20181228_141804_2.jpg
Jim Rakai
Sales Representative - Lacombe
jim@pentagonfarm.com
Snapchat-1741749849_1.jpg
Rene VanGeerenstein
Sales Representative - Leduc
rene@pentagonfarm.com
IMG_20190125_095634.jpg
Murray Kemp
Sales Representative - Leduc
murray@pentagonfarm.com
Kevin Connolly 2019_1_1.jpg
Kevin Connolly
Sales Representative - Red Deer
kevin@pentagonfarm.com
Cedric Schramm_1.jpg
Cedric Schramm
Sales Representative -  Westlock
cedric@pentagonfarm.com
Peter Ruten_1_1.jpg
Peter Ruten
Sales Representative - Westlock
peterr@pentagonfarm.com
SALES STAFF
Silhouette-Portrait-Male.png
Daniel Penstone
Sales Representative - Lacombe
daniel@pentagonfarm.com
20190125_144628.jpg
Joe McKeen
Sales Representative - Lacombe
joe@pentagonfarm.com